W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com

Echipa

Ștefan Pălărie
President
stefan.palarie@scoaladevalori.ro | 0726 444 503
Silvia-Dana Bogdan
Head of Corporate Engagement
silvia.bogdan@scoaladevalori.ro | 0744 502 434
Dragoş Petru Belduganu
Head of Social Engagement
dragos.belduganu@scoaladevalori.ro | 0745 267 871
Armina Sîrbu
Head of Learning & Organizational Development
armina.sirbu@scoaladevalori.ro
Andra Baban
HR Manager
andra.baban@scoaladevalori.ro
Corina Şeler
Head of Marketing and Communication
corina.seler@scoaladevalori.ro | 0724 106 432
Irina Bruma
Business Partnering
irina.bruma@scoaladevalori.ro
Oana Felea
Office Manager
oana.felea@scoaladevalori.ro
Andreea Dinu
Fundraising & Sport Events Manager
andreea.dinu@scoaladevalori.ro
Irina Botezatu
Corporate Engagement Executive
irina.botezatu@scoaladevalori.ro
Ioana-Cristina Lupu
PR Specialist
ioana.lupu@scoaladevalori.ro
Oana Borţoi
Communication & Marketing Assistant
oana.bortoi@scoaladevalori.ro
Andra Calenic
Online Marketing Coordinator
andra.calenic@scoaladevalori.ro
Smaranda Simionescu
Quality & Research Manager
smaranda.simionescu@scoaladevalori.ro
Roxana Badea
Sales Manager - Camp Programs
roxana.badea@scoaladevalori.ro
Anamaria Cortel
Financial Manager
anamaria.cortel@scoaladevalori.ro
Călin Cîrstea
Senior Accountant
calin.cirstea@scoaladevalori.ro
Lucian Cerbu
Media Production Specialist
lucian.cerbu@scoaladevalori.ro
Bogdan Hotea
Digital Maverick
bogdan.hotea@scoaladevalori.ro
Cristina Cojocaru
GROW Program Manager
cristina.cojocaru@scoaladevalori.ro
Teodora Bălțatu
Iași Community Manager
teodora.baltatu@scoaladevalori.ro | 0747 922 784
Cătălin Aldea
Cluj-Napoca Community Manager
catalin.aldea@scoaladevalori.ro | 0751 607 153
Horia Grigoraș
Târgu-Mureș Community Manager
horia.grigoras@scoaladevalori.ro | 0745 579 882
Alina Macare
GROW Program Manager Assistant
alina.macare@scoaladevalori.ro
Marian Florin Ofileanu
Trainers Coordinator
florin.ofileanu@scoaladevalori.ro
Marian Knup
Project Manager
marian.knup@scoaladevalori.ro
Mihai Surdu
Trainer
mihai.surdu@scoaladevalori.ro
Ionuț Voica
GROW Financial & Legal Specialist/ Conference Manager
ionut.voica@scoaladevalori.ro
Mihaela Luiza Stanciu
Project Manager
luiza.stanciu@scoaladevalori.ro
Andrei Ilie
Project Manager
andrei.ilie@scoaladevalori.ro
Anca Mitrache
Project Manager
anca.mitrache@scoaladevalori.ro
Ionuţ Adrian Bucur
Project Manager
ionut.bucur@scoaladevalori.ro
Ionela Orbişor
Program Manager
ionela.orbisor@scoaladevalori.ro
Tiberiu Andrei
Project Manager
tiberiu.andrei@scoaladevalori.ro
Larisa Petre
Project Manager
larisa@escoaladevalori.ro
Adina Lionte
Project Manager
adina.lionte@scoaladevalori.ro
Irina Alexandra Ionescu
Trainer
irina.ionescu@scoaladevalori.ro
Ciprian Nemeşiu
Trainer
ciprian.nemesiu@scoaladevalori.ro
Tibi Borza
Trainer colaborator
tibi.borza@mindoff.ro
Bogdan Popescu
Trainer colaborator
bogdan.popescu@cubetraining.ro
Marian Chițu
Math Teacher Maverick
marian.chitu@scoaladevalori.ro
Călin Fodor
Creative Designer

Mirela Stoica
Creative Designer