W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com

Echipa

Ștefan Pălărie
President


stefan.palarie@scoaladevalori.ro
0726 444 503

Silvia-Dana Bogdan
Head of Corporate Engagement


silvia.bogdan@scoaladevalori.ro
0744 502 434

Dragoş Petru Belduganu
Head of Social Engagement


dragos.belduganu@scoaladevalori.ro
0745 267 871

Armina Sîrbu - Head of Learning
& Organizational Development


armina.sirbu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andra Baban
HR Manager


andra.baban@scoaladevalori.ro

Corina Şeler
Head of Marketing & Communication


corina.seler@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Bruma
Business Partnering


irina.bruma@scoaladevalori.ro

Andreea Dinu
Fundraising & Sport Events Manager


andreea.dinu@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Botezatu
Corporate Engagement Executive


irina.botezatu@scoaladevalori.ro

Flori Coceanu
Fundraising & Communication Officer


flori.coceanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ioana-Cristina Lupu
PR Specialist


ioana.lupu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andra Calenic
Online Marketing Coordinator


andra.calenic@scoaladevalori.ro

Smaranda Simionescu
Quality & Research Manager


smaranda.simionescu@scoaladevalori.ro

Costin Moldoveanu
Quality & Research Assistant


costin.moldoveanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Roxana Badea
Sales Manager - Camp Programs


roxana.badea@scoaladevalori.ro

Elena Copitman
Financial Manager


elena.copitman@scoaladevalori.ro

Lucian Cerbu
Media Production Specialist


lucian.cerbu@scoaladevalori.ro

Horia Grigoraș
Târgu-Mureș Community Manager


horia.grigoras@scoaladevalori.ro

Cristina Cojocaru
GROW Program Manager


cristina.cojocaru@scoaladevalori.ro

Alina Macare
GROW Program Manager Assistant


alina.macare@scoaladevalori.ro

Mihai Surdu
GROW Communication Specialist


mihai.surdu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ionuț Voica - GROW Financial &
Legal Specialist/ Conference Manager


ionut.voica@scoaladevalori.ro

Andrei Nistor - Local Project Manager
GROW București


andrei.nistor@scoaladevalori.ro

Bogdan Hotea
Digital Maverick


bogdan.hotea@scoaladevalori.ro

Florin Ofileanu
Trainers Coordinator


florin.ofileanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Marian Knup
Project Management Officer


marian.knup@scoaladevalori.ro

Luiza Stanciu
Project Manager


luiza.stanciu@scoaladevalori.ro

Alexandra Mircea
Project Manager


alexandra.mircea@scoaladevalori.ro

Andrei Ilie
Project Manager


andrei.ilie@scoaladevalori.ro

Anca Mitrache
Project Manager


anca.mitrache@scoaladevalori.ro

Raluca Calistru - Local Project Manager - Raftul cu Experiențe


raluca.calistru@scoaladevalori.ro

Ionela Orbişor
Project Manager


ionela.orbisor@scoaladevalori.ro

Tiberiu Andrei
Project Manager


tiberiu.andrei@scoaladevalori.ro

Larisa Petre
Project Manager


larisa@escoaladevalori.ro

Adina Lionte
Project Manager


adina.lionte@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Alexandra Ionescu
Trainer


irina.ionescu@scoaladevalori.ro

Tibi Borza
Trainer colaborator


tibi.borza@mindoff.ro

Bogdan Popescu
Trainer colaborator


bogdan.popescu@cubetraining.ro

Marian Chițu
Math Teacher Maverick


marian.chitu@scoaladevalori.ro

Mirela Stoica
Creative Designer


Dă mai departe!