W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com style=
W3Schools.com

Echipa

Ștefan Pălărie
President


stefan.palarie@scoaladevalori.ro
0726 444 503

Silvia-Dana Bogdan
Head of Corporate Engagement


silvia.bogdan@scoaladevalori.ro
0744 502 434

Dragoş Petru Belduganu
Head of Social Engagement


dragos.belduganu@scoaladevalori.ro
0745 267 871

Armina Sîrbu - Head of Learning
& Organizational Development


armina.sirbu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andra Baban
HR Manager


andra.baban@scoaladevalori.ro

Teodora Bălțatu
Office Manager


teodora.baltatu@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Bruma
Business Partnering


irina.bruma@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Botezatu
Corporate Engagement Executive


irina.botezatu@scoaladevalori.ro

Corina Şeler
Head of Marketing & Communication


corina.seler@scoaladevalori.ro

Ioana-Cristina Lupu
PR Specialist


ioana.lupu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andra Calenic
Online Marketing Coordinator


andra.calenic@scoaladevalori.ro

Flori Coceanu
Fundraising & Communication Officer


flori.coceanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andreea Dinu
Fundraising & Sport Events Manager


andreea.dinu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andreea Afrenie
Responsabil Financiar


andreea.afrenie@scoaladevalori.ro

Smaranda Simionescu
Quality & Research Manager


smaranda.simionescu@scoaladevalori.ro

Costin Moldoveanu
Quality & Research Assistant


costin.moldoveanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Lucian Cerbu
Media Production Specialist


lucian.cerbu@scoaladevalori.ro

Bogdan Hotea
Digital Maverick


bogdan.hotea@scoaladevalori.ro

Horia Grigoraș
Târgu-Mureș Community Manager


horia.grigoras@scoaladevalori.ro

Tiberiu Andrei
Deputy Response Manager


tiberiu.andrei@scoaladevalori.ro

Anitta Ghisa
GROW Program Manager


anitta.ghisa@scoaladevalori.ro

Cristi Preda
GROW Logistics & Finance Manager


cristi.preda@scoaladevalori.ro

Cristina Cojocaru
GROW Consultant


cristina.cojocaru@scoaladevalori.ro

Alina Macare
Project Manager


alina.macare@scoaladevalori.ro

Luiza Stanciu
Project Manager


luiza.stanciu@scoaladevalori.ro

Alexandra Mircea
Project Manager


alexandra.mircea@scoaladevalori.ro

Anca Mitrache
Project Manager


anca.mitrache@scoaladevalori.ro

Ecaterina Nechifor
Assistant Project Manager


ecaterina.nechifor@scoaladevalori.ro

Bogdan Udroiu
Assistant Project Manager


bogdan.udroiu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ionela Orbişor
Project Manager


ionela.orbisor@scoaladevalori.ro

Gabriela Popovici
Project Manager


gabriela.popovici@scoaladevalori.ro

Florin Călin
Project Manager


florin.calin@scoaladevalori.ro

Larisa Petre
Quality Driver


larisa@escoaladevalori.ro

Florin Ofileanu
Trainers Coordinator


florin.ofileanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andrei Nistor
Trainer


andrei.nistor@scoaladevalori.ro

Tibi Borza
Trainer colaborator


tibi.borza@mindoff.ro

Bogdan Popescu
Trainer colaborator


bogdan.popescu@cubetraining.ro

Marian Chițu
Math Teacher Maverick


marian.chitu@scoaladevalori.ro

Mirela Stoica
Creative Designer


Andrei Ivan
Graphic Designer


andrei.ivan@scoaladevalori.ro
Dă mai departe!