W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com style=
W3Schools.com

Echipa

Ștefan Pălărie

Executive Board Member
stefan.palarie@scoaladevalori.ro
0726 444 503

Silvia-Dana Bogdan

Executive Board Member
silvia.bogdan@scoaladevalori.ro
0744 502 434

Dragoş Petru Belduganu

Executive Board Member
dragos.belduganu@scoaladevalori.ro
0745 267 871

Elena Vasilică

Executive Director
elena.vasilica@scoaladevalori.ro

Armina Sîrbu

Learning Designer & Trainer
armina.sirbu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andra Baban

HR Manager
andra.baban@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Bruma

Business Partnering
irina.bruma@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Botezatu

Corporate Engagement Executive
irina.botezatu@scoaladevalori.ro

Corina Şeler

Head of Marketing & Communication
corina.seler@scoaladevalori.ro

Ioana-Cristina Lupu

PR Specialist
ioana.lupu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andra Calenic

Online Marketing Coordinator
andra.calenic@scoaladevalori.ro

Flori Coceanu

Fundraising & Communication Officer
flori.coceanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andreea Dinu

Head of Community Programs
andreea.dinu@scoaladevalori.ro

Smaranda Simionescu

Quality & Research Manager
smaranda.simionescu@scoaladevalori.ro

Lucian Cerbu

Media Production Specialist
lucian.cerbu@scoaladevalori.ro

Bogdan Hotea

Digital Maverick
bogdan.hotea@scoaladevalori.ro

Horia Grigoraș

Tg-Mureș Community Manager
horia.grigoras@scoaladevalori.ro

Tiberiu Andrei

Deputy Response Manager
tiberiu.andrei@scoaladevalori.ro

Anitta Ghisa

GROW Program Manager
anitta.ghisa@scoaladevalori.ro

Cristi Preda

GROW Logistics & Finance Manager
cristi.preda@scoaladevalori.ro

Crina Bonea

Project Manager GROW Camp
crina.bonea@scoaladevalori.ro

Alina Macare

Project Manager
alina.macare@scoaladevalori.ro

Luiza Stanciu

Project Manager
luiza.stanciu@scoaladevalori.ro

Alexandra Mircea

Project Manager
alexandra.mircea@scoaladevalori.ro

Anca Mitrache

Project Manager
anca.mitrache@scoaladevalori.ro

Ecaterina Nechifor

Assistant Project Manager
ecaterina.nechifor@scoaladevalori.ro

Bogdan Udroiu

Assistant Project Manager
bogdan.udroiu@scoaladevalori.ro

Gabriela Popovici

Project Manager
gabriela.popovici@scoaladevalori.ro

Laura Teodor

Project Manager
laura.teodor@scoaladevalori.ro

Florin Călin

Project Manager
florin.calin@scoaladevalori.ro

Florin Ofileanu

Trainers Coordinator
florin.ofileanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ionela Orbişor

Trainer
ionela.orbisor@scoaladevalori.ro

Teodora Bălțatu

Trainer
teodora.baltatu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andrei Nistor

Trainer
andrei.nistor@scoaladevalori.ro

Tibi Borza

Trainer colaborator
tibi.borza@mindoff.ro

Bogdan Popescu

Trainer colaborator
bogdan.popescu@cubetraining.ro

Marian Chițu

Math Teacher Maverick
marian.chitu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andrei Ivan

Graphic Designer
andrei.ivan@scoaladevalori.ro

Mirela Stoica

Creative Designer