W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com

Echipa

Silvia Bogdan

Hyper-disruptive President
+40 744 502 434 silvia.bogdan@scoaladevalori.ro

Elena Vasilică

Wise Vice-president
+40 727 040 692 elena.vasilica@scoaladevalori.ro

Andrei Stupu

Branding Neuroscience Explorer
+40 749 064 109 andrei.stupu@scoaladevalori.ro

Oana Mătășel

Changemakers Operations Manager
+40 754 307 836 oana.matasel@scoaladevalori.ro

Dragoş Belduganu

Social Engagement Manager
dragos.belduganu@scoaladevalori.ro

Luiza Stanciu

HR Coordinator
luiza.stanciu@scoaladevalori.ro

Laura Teodor

Program Manager Exceptionalii
laura.teodor@scoaladevalori.ro

Bianca Dinea

Gauss's Buddy
bianca.dinea@scoaladevalori.ro

Mădălina Mocanu

Events Whizz
madalina.mocanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ioana Lupu

Cumunicator Excepționalii
ioana.lupu@scoaladevalori.ro

Cătălina Burcă

Queen of Numbers
catalina.burca@scoaladevalori.ro

Andreea Sandu

Princess of Numbers
andreea.sandu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ovidiu Orbișor

Consultant Fiscal
ovidiu.orbisor@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Brumă

Colaborator
irina.bruma@scoaladevalori.ro

Mirela Stoica

Creative Designer
mirela.stoica@scoaladevalori.ro

Ana Trăistaru

Creative Designer
ana.traistaru@scoaladevalori.ro

Florin Călin

Trainer
florin.calin@scoaladevalori.ro

Alexandra Mircea

Trainer
alexandra.mircea@scoaladevalori.ro

Nicoleta Zaharia

Trainer
nicoleta.zaharia@scoaladevalori.ro

Ecaterina Nechifor

Trainer
ecaterina.nechifor@scoaladevalori.ro

Tiberiu Borza

Trainer
tibi.borza@mindoff.ro

Tiberiu Andrei

Trainer
tiberiu.andrei@scoaladevalori.ro

Bogdan Popescu

Trainer
bogdan.popescu@cubetraining.ro