W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com

Echipa

Silvia Dana Bogdan

Hyper-disruptive President
silvia.bogdan@scoaladevalori.ro

Andrei Stupu

Branding Neuroscience Explorer
andrei.stupu@scoaladevalori.ro

Elena Vasilică

Wise Vice-president
elena.vasilica@scoaladevalori.ro

Dragoş Petru Belduganu

Social Engagement Manager
dragos.belduganu@scoaladevalori.ro

Oana Mătășel

Changemakers Operations Manager
oana.matasel@scoaladevalori.ro

Mădălina Mocanu

Events Whizz
madalina.mocanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ana Sandu

Online Artist
ana.sandu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ioana Lupu

Cumunicator Excepționalii
ioana.lupu@scoaladevalori.ro

Luiza Stanciu

HR Coordinator
luiza.stanciu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ilinca Ștefănescu

Program Manager
ilinca.stefanescu@scoaladevalori.ro

Anitta Ghișa

Visionary Plans Guru
anitta.ghisa@scoaladevalori.ro

Laura Teodor

Program Manager Exceptionalii
laura.teodor@scoaladevalori.ro

Andra Acsintoae

Arcademia's Captain
andra.acsintoae@scoaladevalori.ro

Rareș Bogheanu

Assistant Project Manager
rares.bogheanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Maria Raducanu

Assistant Project Manager
maria.raducanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Bianca Dinea

Gauss's Buddy
bianca.dinea@scoaladevalori.ro

Cătălina Burcă

Queen of Numbers
catalina.burca@scoaladevalori.ro

Andreea Sandu

Contabil JR
andreea.sandu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ovidiu Orbișor

Consultant Fiscal
ovidiu.orbisor@scoaladevalori.ro

Crina Bonea

Community Manager
crina.bonea@scoaladevalori.ro

Horia Grigoraș

#Facem Community Manager
horia.grigoras@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Brumă

Colaborator
irina.bruma@scoaladevalori.ro

Diana Luca

Grants Writer Specialist
diana.luca@scoaladevalori.ro

Mirela Stoica

Creative Designer
mirela.stoica@scoaladevalori.ro

Florin Călin

Trainer
florin.calin@scoaladevalori.ro

Alexandra Mircea

Trainer
alexandra.mircea@scoaladevalori.ro

Armina Sîrbu

Trainer
armina.sirbu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ionela Orbișor

Trainer
ionela.orbisor@scoaladevalori.ro

Nicoleta Zaharia

Trainer
nicoleta.zaharia@scoaladevalori.ro

Ecaterina Nechifor

Trainer
ecaterina.nechifor@scoaladevalori.ro

Tiberiu Borza

Trainer
tibi.borza@mindoff.ro

Tiberiu Andrei

Trainer
tiberiu.andrei@scoaladevalori.ro

Bogdan Popescu

Trainer
bogdan.popescu@cubetraining.ro