W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com
W3Schools.com style=
W3Schools.com

Echipa

Silvia Dana Bogdan

Președinte
silvia.bogdan@scoaladevalori.ro

Elena Vasilică

Vicepreședinte
elena.vasilica@scoaladevalori.ro

Ștefan Pălărie

Fondator&Membru Onorific
stefan.palarie@scoaladevalori.ro

Dragoş Petru Belduganu

Social Engagement Manager
dragos.belduganu@scoaladevalori.ro

Tiberiu Andrei

Deputy Response Manager
tiberiu.andrei@scoaladevalori.ro

Andreea Dinu

Project Manager
andreea.dinu@scoaladevalori.ro

Luiza Stanciu

HR Coordinator
luiza.stanciu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ilinca Ștefănescu

Program Manager
ilinca.stefanescu@scoaladevalori.ro

Anitta Ghișa

Program Manager
anitta.ghisa@scoaladevalori.ro

Laura Teodor

Project Manager
laura.teodor@scoaladevalori.ro

Isabela Neague

Project Manager Educational Products
isabela.neague@scoaladevalori.ro

Oana Mătășel

Organizational Change Manager
oana.matasel@scoaladevalori.ro

Cătălina Burcă

Contabil-Șef
catalina.burca@scoaladevalori.ro

Ioana Lupu

Community Manager
ioana.lupu@scoaladevalori.ro

Crina Bonea

Community Manager
crina.bonea@scoaladevalori.ro

Horia Grigoraș

#Facem Community Manager
horia.grigoras@scoaladevalori.ro

Nicoleta Zaharia

Research Specialist
nicoleta.zaharia@scoaladevalori.ro

Irina Brumă

Grants Writer Coordinator
irina.bruma@scoaladevalori.ro

Diana Luca

Grants Writer Specialist
diana.luca@scoaladevalori.ro

Corina Şeler

Communication Manager
corina.seler@scoaladevalori.ro

Mădălina Mocanu

Marketing Coordinator
madalina.mocanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Andra Calenic

Online Marketing Specialist
andra.calenic@scoaladevalori.ro

Andrei Ivan

Graphic Designer
andrei.ivan@scoaladevalori.ro

Mirela Stoica

Creative Designer
mirela.stoica@scoaladevalori.ro

Lucian Cerbu

Media Production Specialist & PM
lucian.cerbu@scoaladevalori.ro

Florin Călin

Training Coordinator
florin.calin@scoaladevalori.ro

Alexandra Mircea

Trainer Colaborator
alexandra.mircea@scoaladevalori.ro

Florin Ofileanu

Trainier Colaborator
florin.ofileanu@scoaladevalori.ro

Armina Sîrbu

Trainer Colaborator
armina.sirbu@scoaladevalori.ro

Ionela Orbișor

Trainer Colaborator
ionela.orbisor@scoaladevalori.ro

Ecaterina Nechifor

Trainer Colaborator
ecaterina.nechifor@scoaladevalori.ro

Tiberiu Borza

Trainer colaborator
tibi.borza@mindoff.ro

Bogdan Popescu

Trainer colaborator
bogdan.popescu@cubetraining.ro